Natalja Šiškarjova

Showroom’i vanemmüüja

natalja@tallinndesignhouse.com

Kairit Jaanson

Showroom’i assistent

kairit@tallinndesignhouse.com

Grete Veeleid

Showroom’i assistent

grete.veeleid@tallinndesignhouse.com

Katrin Saarep

Showroom’i assistent

katrin@tallinndesignhouse.com

Maria-Johanna Kollo

Showroom’i assistent

maria@tallinndesignhouse.com

Mariko Kolk

Turundusjuht

mariko@inkubaator.ee

Asukoht: Rotermanni 14, Tallinn
E-mail: info@tallinndesignhouse.com

Telefon:+372  58 65 0558
Avatud: E-R 10:00 – 19:00, L 10.00 – 18.00, P 11.00-16.00

 

Sihtasutus Tallinna Ettevõtlusinkubaatorid
Registrikood: 90009231
KMKR: EE101073428

Disainerile