Maarja Hirv

Brand Manager

+372 5627 9955

maarja@tallinndesignhouse.com

Natalja Šiškarjova

Showroom assistant

natalja@tallinndesignhouse.com

Kairit Jaanson

Showroom assistant

kairit@tallinndesignhouse.com

Maria-Johanna Kollo

Showroom assistant

maria@tallinndesignhouse.com

Grete Veeleid

Showroom assistant

grete.veeleid@tallinndesignhouse.com

Mariko Kolk

Marketing Manager

mariko@inkubaator.ee

Location: Rotermanni 14, Tallinn
E-mail: info@tallinndesignhouse.com

Phone:+372  58 65 0558
Opening times: Monday to Friday 10:00 – 19:00, Saturday 10.00 – 18.00, Sunday 11.00 – 16.00

Foundation Tallinn Business Incubators
Reg. number: 90009231
VAT: EE101073428

Disainerile

Täida ankeet